kontakt

08-505 255 00
ORDER@ryskaposten.se


BLI KUND
salj@ryskaposten.se

JOBBA HOS OSS
jobb@ryskaposten.se

VD
Jesper Bringby
jesper@ryskaposten.se

FÖRSÄLJNINGSANSVARIG
Alexander Crispién
alexander@ryskaposten.se

OPERATIVT ANSVARIG
Johanna Stenbäck
johanna@ryskaposten.se

EKONOMIANSVARIG
Christoffer Stenback
christoffer.stenback@ryskaposten.se

FAKTURAFRÅGOR
faktura@ryskaposten.se

ANSVARIG GLOBALT
Johan Kokkonen
johan@ryskaposten.se

HÅLLBARHETSANSVARIG
Henrik Jonsby
henrik@ryskaposten.se

SPONSRING OCH SAMARBETEN
aktivering@ryskaposten.se

ÖVRIGA FRÅGOR
info@ryskaposten.se

POSTADRESS
Sandhamnsgatan 63B
Box 272 44, 102 53 Stockholm