CONTACT

08-505 255 00
ORDER@ryskaposten.se


BECOME A CUSTOMER
salj@ryskaposten.se

JOIN OUR TEAM
jobb@ryskaposten.se

CEO
Jesper Bringby
jesper@ryskaposten.se

HEAD OF SALES
Alexander Crispién
alexander@ryskaposten.se

HEAD OF OPERATIONS
Johanna Stenbäck
johanna@ryskaposten.se

HEAD OF MARKETING
Emma Lindholm
emma@ryskaposten.se

HEAD OF FINANCE
Carl-Fredrik Ljung
carlfredrik@ryskaposten.se

HEAD OF GLOBAL SERVICES
Ida Aspen
ida@ryskaposten.se

HEAD OF SUSTAINABILITY
Henrik Jonsby
henrik@ryskaposten.se

SPONSORSHIPS AND COOPERATIONS
aktivering@ryskaposten.se

INQUIRIES
info@ryskaposten.se

POST ADDRESS
Sandhamnsgatan 63B
Box 272 44, 102 53 Stockholm