WELCOME TO THE SLIMMER ENGLISH VERSION OF THE RYSKA POSTEN SITE, WITHOUT ALL THE GIBBERISH.

About us
We are a Stockholm based courier express service that has made our customers life a little easier since 1998. Whether it is to deliver a package, arrange a company party or pick up the kids from day-care we have always solved the task with the highest enthusiasm.

Our environmental policy
Offering fantastic service is crucial for our business, as crucial as showing the outmost respect for the environment. It is our goal to be the most environmental friendly courier service there is and to carry out every assignment with as little environmental damage as possible.

We are partial owners of a wind turbine that gives us environmentally friendly electricity and our couriers drive Toyota Prius that has the lowest emission of carbon monoxide of all low-emission classified cars. We are actively searching for further ways to minimize our influence on the environment.

Work for us
Do you love to cycle and hate indoors offices? Or do you hate cycling and want a desk of your own? Then you might suit our team.
Send your application and CV to jobb@ryskaposten.se Please subject your e-mail with bike, car or other.

Contact
Accounting: Carl-Fredrik Ljung
carlfredrik@ryskaposten.se

Sales: Alexander Crispién
alexander@ryskaposten.se

COO: Jesper Bringby
jesper@ryskaposten.se

Environment and safety: Henrik Jonsby
henrik@ryskaposten.se

Special Events: Joakim Berggren
joakim@ryskaposten.se

Staffing: Rakel Lilja
rakel@ryskaposten.se

Global: Ida Aspen
ida@ryskaposten.se

New customers:
salj@ryskaposten.se

For other questions:
info@ryskaposten.se